Sunday, 15 July 2012

Maryvale Update

Maryvale cozy mysteries will soon be available as audio books! All who are reading this series, the oder is: 1. The Devil in Maryvale 2. The Nelson Scandal 3. Recipe for Trouble 4. Mardi Gras Murder 5. An Unpopular Corpse and 6. A Hysterical Site. For a list of all my works, reviews and a profile, go to; click on Books dept at the top left of the page; type in Jackie Griffey at right top and it will bring up a list of my work as well as reviews and other information.
Happy reading!

Break's over!

No comments:

Post a Comment